MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Friday Night Rivals Schedule

MyTV Friday Night Rivals

Watch LIVE high school football on MyTV, WQMY on Friday nights at 7pm. Here is our schedule:

Friday, August 25, 2017- Valley View at Lakeland

Friday, September 01, 2017 - Dallas at Berwick

Friday, September 08, 2017 - Delaware Valley at Wyoming Valley West

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Selinsgrove at Shikellamy

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Abington Heights at Valley View

Friday, September 29, 2017 - West Scranton at North Pocono

Friday, October 06, 2017 - Lake Lehman at Nanticoke

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Danville at Southern Columbia

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Towanda at Tunkhannock

Friday, October 27, 2017 - Dunmore at Old Forge

Games to be determined

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 2nd Rd Playoffs, District titles

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3rd Rd playoffs, states playoffs, District titles

Friday, December 01, 2017 - PIAA semifinals

**Please note, schedule is subject to change

Stay up-to-date on where will be each week for high school football by following us on our MyTV, WQMY Facebook page!

Friday Night Rivals is brought to you by Wendy's and Toyota.




Trending