MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Friday Night Rivals Schedule

Friday Night Rivals on MyTV WQMY

Watch LIVE high school football on MyTV, WQMY on Friday nights at 7pm. Here is our schedule:

Friday, August 24 – TBD

Friday, August 31 – TBD

Friday, September 7 – TBD

Friday, September 14 – TBD

Friday, September 21 – TBD

Friday, September 28 – TBD

Friday, October 5 – TBD

Friday, October 12 – TBD

Friday, October 19 – TBD

Friday, October 26 – TBD

Friday, November 9 – 2nd Round Playoffs, District Titles

Friday, November 16 – 3rd Round Playoffs, State Playoffs, District Titles

Friday, November 30 – PIAA Semifinals

**Please note, the schedule is subject to change

Stay up-to-date on where will be each week for high school football by following us on our MyTV, WQMY Facebook page!


close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending